SEA\LNG announces new board for 2019

Malcolm Latarche

Malcolm Latarche · 16 January 2019


SEA\LNG, the multi-sector coalition aimed at promoting LNG as a marine fuel has announced changes to its board with the appointment of Paul Taylor representing Société Générale and Capt M. Segar representing MPA (The Maritime and Port Authority) of Singap…

Log in

You must login or sign up to view this content

The Journal

Published every February the journal is now recognised as the highest quality publication that covers all aspects of maritime technology and regulation and a must read for the industry.

More Details

What's Trending in 2020